AMPI Regional Chapters

AMPI has member chapters operating at various regions to encourage regional level activities and promote more member participation. Currently six regional chapters are functioning. You may find the details as below.

AMPI Chapter Details
Chairman Secretary Treasurer
Mr. V. Poopathi,
Mr. Jayanta Kumar Pal,
Mr. Rajib Das,
Ms.Kalpana Thakur,
Mr.Vaibhav Mhatre,
Mr. Yogesh Ghadi,
Dr. Nirmal Kr Painuly,
Mr. Sandeep Kaushik,
Mr. Satendra Kumar,
4.AP & TS
Dr PBLD Prasad,
Dr NVN Madhusudhana Sresty,
Mr V Srinivas,
Prof. M.Ravikumar,
Mr. E.Rajadurai,
Dr. Senthil Manikandan,
6.Tamilnadu and Puducherry
Dr. P.Kaliyappan, Dr. S.Senthilkumar, Dr. G.Bharanidharan,
Dr. P.G.G Kurup, Dr. Saju Bhasi, Mr. R.Vishnu,