AMPI EC Election Results, 2018-2021

Dear Members,

Greetings! AMPI EC Elections 2018-2021 were conducted from January 29, 2018 to February 12, 2018 with Dr. MPS Mann as Returning Officer. Subsequently, results were announced at the SGBM-2018 conducted at Jawaharlal Auditorium of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi on March 25, 2018. The results are as below.

AMPI Executive Committee (2018-2021)


President Dr. Sunil Dutt Sharma,
Vice President Dr. Pratik Kumar
Secretary Dr. Shobha Jayaprakash,
Treasurer Mr. Sridhar Sahoo
Joint Secretary Dr. Anuj Kumar Tyagi
Member Dr. Maria Das K Joseph
Member Dr. Ghanshyam Sahani
Member Dr. Varadharajan Ekambaram
Member Dr. Muthuvelu Kulandaivel
Member Mr. Rajesh Thiyagarajan
Member Mr. Suresh Chaudhari
Member Dr. Godson Henry Finlay
Member Dr Vinod Kumar Dangwal
Member Mr. Vinod Pandey
Member Prof. Srinivas Challapalli

Shobha Jayaprakash
Secretary, AMPI