ASSOCIATION OF MEDICAL PHYSICISTS OF INDIA TRUST

(Regd. No. 421/1976 GBBSD, Public Trust F 4238)



www.ampi.org.in

(An Affiliate of the INDIAN NATIONAL SCIENCE ACADEMY & the INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR MEDICAL PHYSICS)
C/o Radiological Physics & Advisory Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre CT&CRS Building, Anushaktinagar, Mumbai - 400094
Phone.: +91-22-2559 8713/ 8654/ 28656 Fax: +91-22-25519209

NOTICE FOR ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EC) OF AMPI FOR THREE YEAR TERM 2021-2024

Nominations are invited for the election of following office bearers from 15 members of Executive Committee (2021-24) **to be declared elected** during Annual General Body Meeting scheduled on 20th March 2021:

President 1 Post
Vice President 1 Post
Secretary 1 Post
Joint Secretary 1 Post
Treasurer 1 Post

The election will be held by e-voting. To facilitate the election of office bearers for the term 2021-24, with the help of webmaster, the AMPI Executive Committee (2018-21) has appointed me and Dr. Nirmal Painuly, the Facilitators. The voting, if required, for the election of office bearers will begin only after declaration of results of election of members of EC for the term 2021-24 in the AGM to be held on 20th March 2021.

Interested members may login to AMPI website and submit the self-nomination for one of above posts. Kindly note that one member can opt for one post only.

The schedule of the election process is given below:

7. Counting of votes and declaration of results:

1.	Start date of filing self nomination on AMPI Website	10 th March 2021 09:00 a.m
2.	Last date of receiving nomination :	12th March 2021 11:59 p.m
3.	Date of publication of list of eligible candidate:	14 th March 2021 09:00 a.m
4.	Last date of withdrawal:	15 th March 2021 11:59 p.m
5.	Date of declaration of final list of contestants:	17 th March 2021 09:00 a.m
6.	Date and duration of voting:	20 th March 2021
		during 17.00 to 18.00 hrs subject to
		declaration of result in AMPI AGM

S. P. Agarwal & Dr. N. K. Painuly Facilitators, Election of Office bearers of EC term 2021-24 e-mails: spa250@gmail.com; nk_painuly@yahoo.com

20th March 2021 at 18.30 hrs (approx.)